2022-03-14“Ello ☺︎” Hayakawa Seira blog [ENG]

Everyone, good evening!

I’m 21 year old Hayakawa Seira from Osaka, it’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance ☺︎

The days where you don’t have to wear your coat are continuing. I’m so glad!

I feel like my body has become lighter ^ ^

Recently I’ve been riding my bike a lot.

When it starts to become warmer it’s easier to be more active and so there’s a lot more things to enjoy.

Yesterday, was Radirer! Sunday. It’s been several months since I’ve been MCing for them. Recently I’ve been appearing every week and so I’m always looking forward to the weekend ^ ^

To everyone that continues to listen, thank you very much!

Fujimori-san and all the guest MCs and all the staff are so nice and kind I love them ☀︎

Please make sure to tune in again next week.

Well then, yesterday was the online meet and greet!

Thank you so much to everyone that came.

This time the online meet and greet was close to White Day and so there were a lot of people giving back to me, I was so glad. Thank you ☺︎

Even if it was just a little bit it was very fun, the time we had to talk just flew by.

It was also fun meeting people for the first time! If you’d like please come back and see me again ^ ^

1st time slot: Shinuchi-san’s goods t-shirt

2nd time slot: Minami-san’s graduation concert t-shirt, side ponytail

3rd time slot: Border T-shirt with glasses

4th time slot: cat ear head band

5th time slot: forehead showing

Were my outfits!

Which ones did you like the most?? If you had a favorite, please let me know ^ ^

This was a little while ago but I appeared in Reader’s Theatre, “actress detective’ Romeo and Juliette’s murder case”.

I was with Mayu-tan and so it was a lot of fun. To everyone that watched the live stream, thank you very much ☺︎

The real thing was a lot of fun!

Which means that I’m going to do my best in today’s job.

Tonight I’ll be doing a special White Day live stream with Yuna on Weibo, please come play with us.

https://weibo.com/u/6372196907

↑Link is here.

☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎お知らせ☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎

 Official YouTube channel “Noigzaka Streaming Now”

Nogizaka46’s official YouTube channel “Nogizaka Streaming Now”. On that channel many videos, including Nogizaka Under Construction, have been uploaded. Please make sure you subscribe to the channel!

https://www.youtube.com/c/nogizakahaishinchu

↑Link to the channel is here.

☀︎ Nogizaka 46 29th single ‘Actually…’

Release date is Wednesday March 23rd.

☀︎Nogizaka46 Message, starts on February 22nd.

Up until now we’ve only had Mobile Mail but we’ve now added a messaging app! We can now send video and voice so I’m going to deliver plenty behind the scenes things ^ ^

Please check it out

↑details can be found here!

☀︎ Bunka Housou 70th anniversary since opening commemorative broadcast Nogizaka46’s ‘No’ presents ‘No’ Festival

Tomorrow, Tuesday March 15th at Tokyo International Forum Hall A

I’ll be appearing! I think at ‘NoFes’ there will be a lot of fun corners. There will also be an online stream so please make sure to check it out.

https://joqr70th-nogizaka.jp

☀︎ The 34th My Navi Tokyo Girl’s Collection 2022 SPRING/SUMMER

Monday March 21st at Yoyogi National Stadium.

The members of Nogizaka46 will be doing a live performance! Please watch.

☀︎ Nogizaka Star Tanjyou! Live

Saturday April 2nd at 18:30.

The other day was our season finally of ‘Nogizaka Star Tanjyou! 2nd season’ but we’ve been given the opportunity to do a live performance! I’m really looking forward to performing in front of everyone. Please make sure to check it out.

https://nogistar-live.jp

-Radio-

☀︎Radirer! Sunday NHK Radio 1 Every Sunday at 20:05

Thank you for all the mail.

Next episode the guests will be Iwamoto Renka-san and Sakaguchi Tamami-san! Please make sure to tune in ☺︎

https://www.nhk.or.jp/radirer/

↑You can send your mail here

☀︎INNOVATION WORLD (KYOCERA TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE) J-Wave, Every week on Fridays around 21:45.

This month’s lecturer will be The person behind the applied research for the development of a device for sports performance and improvement of human motion as well as wireless sensor technology to measure human motion is Ohgi Yuji-san, a professor at Keio University’s graduate school of media studies and policies in the faculty of environment and information studies! The topic of this lecture is “The future of sports technology”.

Because of the Olympics there has been an increase in interest surrounding sports engineering we are able to take the opportunity to talk about it.

http://radiko.jp/share/?t=20220311200000&sid=FMJ

↑The last broadcast can be found here!

-Magazine-

☀︎Ray

On sale Now.

Kanagawa Saya-chan, Tamura Mayu-chan and I will be appearing. Please look after us. When I can post a picture, I’ll post them ^ ^

☀︎B.L.T on sale now.

My first ever solo front cover!

☀︎GIRLS STREAM

On sale Tuesday March 22nd

I’m also appearing on the front cover of this one as well!

Thank you very much. I’ll post some behind the scenes pictures soon ^ ^

-Stage Performances-

☀︎Musical “CROSS ROAD ~ Paganini, the devil’s violinist’ Theatre Create Tuesday June 7th until the 30th, 31 performances.

In June I’ll be appearing in a musical and I previously announced the schedule and the visual previously. Please check it out. Thank you very much

https://www.tohostage.com/crossroad/

!!!!Unreliable Q&A!!!!

·         If you’ve had a dream recently that’s left an impression on you please tell us about it!!

→I returned to being a middle school student in my home town and I ate bento with the other kids in the class.

Unreliable

·         Do you put condensed milk on strawberries?

→I do like it on them but I don’t have any at home so I haven’t been doing it recently. I want to eat some ☺︎

Unreliable

·         Recently, has there been anything that has made you smile or laugh?

→With several of the other 4th generation members we watched a recording of the 4th generation member live concert, it was so nostalgic and made me laugh and smile ^ ^

Unreliable

·         Is there a favorite hair style that you like on men? How about hair color? I’d be glad if you could answer!

→If it suits the person I like anything ☺︎ The individuality of each person is different.

Unreliable

·         Seira-chan do you like Cherry blossoms (Sakura trees)?

→I love Cherry blossoms! I love Saku-chan ^ ^

Unreliable

The end!

Thank you for all the comments as always☺︎

I’ll continue to wait for them!

Thank you for reading until the very end.

I’m going to do my best at the festival tomorrow ^ ^

See you soon!

2022.3.14 Serra

https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100093?ima=3610

Leave a comment