2022-01-06 “I hope that this year turns out to be a good one” Tsutsui Ayame blog [ENG]

Hello~

I’m Tsutsui Ayame.

Happy New Year, please look after me again this year.

Did you relax over the New Year holiday? I went back to my home town and visited my grandfather, grandmother, my family, and my cousins!

Today, Shuukan Young Jump has gone on sale! Sakurazaka46’s Moriya Rena-san, Hinatazaka46’s Higashimura Mei-san and I are on the front cover.

Here’s some behind the scenes picture!

I got picture message from my sister after she said she was going to the convenience store ´`

I’m glad!

Please make sure to check it out.

Ikuta-san and me.

I love you and look up to you.

This year I’m going to continue to go forward in my own way, to keep calm and do my best. I hope to make this a year when I can give back to everyone.

I hope that everyone has a wonderful year!

I know it’s short but I’m going to end my blog here for today.

This was Tsutsui Ayame.

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/ayame.tsutsui/2022/01/064840.php

Leave a comment