2021-12-31“Thank you for 2021! Happy New Year!” Sato Kaede blog [ENG]

Hello〜

This will be my final blog for this year(´ー`)

Thank you so much for 2021! This is my 6th year since entering Noigzaka46 but this year I was able to have a lot of new experiences and challenge a lot of various things.

Without the support from all the fans I don’t think I would have been able to overcome any of the challenges that I faced ^ ^

I think you support and pushed me forward more than you think〜

No matter the time, thank you for always supporting me! More than anything I’m glad that I made each and every one of my fans happy(o^^o)

I had a very fulfilling year! How was your year? Please let me know^ ^

It was also amazing that this year we were able to perform together again in front of the fans! After all the live concerts just aren’t the same without the fans〜

I hope that we meet a lot next year

Tonight is the 72nd NHK Kohaku Uta Gassen! Thank you for this year as well, I will etch Ikuta-san’s final stage performance into my memory. This will be the last performance for 2021 and I’m very grateful!

Let’s spend sometime together early in the new year ^ ^

Finally, some announcements!

·         Saturday January 1st 8:30 TBS Radio ‘Yamazaki Shinshun Sports special New Year Ekiden 2022’

·         Sunday January 2nd 11:00 Tokai Radio ‘Megane Akafudo presents Nogizaka46 Sato Kaede’s official Den-channel’

·         Sunday January 9th 14:55 TV Asahi ‘White Knight’

·         Friday January 21st, Up To Boy-san.

I did a photoshoot for a solo gravure! I haven’t had the opportunity to say it but I can say it’s full of emotion! Please check it out!

·         Gesturiku Online serialization

Finally, in two days we’ll be arriving at the Hakone Ekiden! Please read it before then ^ ^ Every year is a custom that the Nogizaka members order the Hakone Ekiden, this year is no different!

When I went to Nagoya to do the recording for Den-channel it started to snow!

I’m going to end my blog here!

Thank you for reading my blogs this year

See you soon〜

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/kaede.satou/2021/12/064564.php

Leave a comment