2021-12-30“Happy Holidays and Happy New Year everyone” Tsutsui Ayame blog [ENG]

Hello~

I’m Tsutsui Ayame.

2021 is almost over isn’t it, thank you so much for this year.

I was also able to challenge myself doing various things such being a radio MC and doing stage plays, it was such a full year.

We also did a lot of live concert! We did a 4th generation only live concert and I did my first Tokyo Dome concert, we also did a lot of graduation concerts for the senior members. No matter which live concert it was each and every one was completely different and each concert moved me.

Also, we were able to meet the fans after a long time! It made me very happy´`

The only things still remaining are ‘Kagayaku! Japan Record Award’ and ‘Kohaku Uta Gassen’!

I’m very grateful that once again this year we’ll be able to stand on that stage and perform. Thank you very much.  

I’m going to do my best to give everyone the best performance I can give!

On top of that Ikuta-san.

We only have a short time remaining to work together. I keep thinking, after a little bit, after a little bit, but it really has become just a little bit.

Until the very end I’m glad to be able to learn and watch what you do.

Here’s a recent memorial picture~

I’ve been put on the front cover of BOMB-san! The cake was very delicious´`

We visited the Germany village during the filming for CDTV-san, the light display was gorgeous~

Thank you for coming to a lot of the meet and greets this year!

After I told my make-up artist to leave it to me I became a bear, very rare.

Christmas day!

It felt like Christmas~

It was something like this!

Thank you so much everyone for this wonderful year.

Let’s relax and enjoy the New Year’s holiday!

Well then, Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

This was Tsutsui Ayame.

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/ayame.tsutsui/2021/12/064558.php

Leave a comment