2021-12-25“Merry Christmas” Hayakawa Seira blog [ENG]

Everyone, good evening!

I’m 21 year old Hayakawa Seira from Osaka. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance ☺︎

Merry Christmas!!

Today is Christmas ^ ^

Everyone how are you spending it?? I spent mine talking with a lot of my beloved fans in my online meet and greet, it’s been such a wonderful day.

Thank you to everyone that came to see me ☺︎

To those that couldn’t make it to the Christmas meet and greet I’ll give a small look into what it was like!

Tada!

This year I wasn’t just Santa I was also the reindeer!

To be honest, I was jealous of Pekopa-san’s reindeer costume during the recording of ‘Nogizaka Star Tanjou’ and so I had to do it myself.

What did you think of it??

I’d be glad if even just a few of those that came were pleased by it. This meet and greet was the last one for this year> I want to convey my gratitude for being in your care this year, I couldn’t tell everyone but I’m going to borrow this part in order to thank you!

Everyone’s voice has given me a lot of strength and energy. You gave me a lot of kind word. Everyone, thank you so, so much for this year!

Please come see me at the meet and greets next year!

Yesterday, on Christmas Eve, I appeared on Music Station’s Ultra SUPER LIVE 2021.

As a member of Nogizaka46, being able to stand on this stage made me think, more than anything this is really a Christmas present.

For this first time ina long time we had an audience for a music show! I’m glad and moved about it since it was the first live performance I’ve done in front of an audience on a music program since my first Kohaku Uta Gassen. Thank you so much.

The break during the music show made me really happy. I unexpectedly met Kobayashi Yui from Sakurazaka46 for the first time in a long time ^ ^

Around 10 months ago during the filming of the drama “Borderless” we met almost every day and she’s one of my beloved big sisters, Kobayashi Yui is. We could only talk a little bit but I’ve really, really wanted to see her and so I was really glad I did. I hope to see her again〜

That’s how wonderful this Christmas is.

On yesterday’s Mobame, I did a quiz on whose hand it was, the correct answer is Kaki ^ ^

The cute and adorable Saku-chan’s performance was cool and amazing.

It was a lot of fun〜

On Monday, we appeared on CDTV Live!Live!.

That day we performed live from Tokyo’s german village. Since it was a nice afternoon with good weather the view was amazing, the night illuminations were really beautiful!

It was a cold day but the staff prepared such a wonderful stage for us and I’m really grateful for them for their hard work. Thank you so much.

This time we 4th generation also challenged the handbell! We did our best and practiced really hard ^ ^ It was really fun. I want to do it again〜

I unexpectedly took a picture with a philosopher.

We performed a medley of ‘Boku ha Boku o Suki ni naru’ and ‘Kimi ni Shikarareta’ and it was wonderful that we got to perform it in the scenery of a lovely and beautiful illumination. It was a wonderful and sparkling performance.

Thank you for the wonderful day.

Please look after me a little more ☺︎

☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎Announcements☀︎☀︎☀︎☀︎

☀︎Best Album ‘Time Flies’ on sale Wednesday December 15th.

To commemorate the 10th year since the debut of Nogizaka46 the first ‘best album’ has been decided!

I’m very grateful to everybody that continues to support and cheer us on. Thank you so very much.

the MV for ‘Saigo no Tight Hug’ has been released!

↑please check it out ^ ^

https://www.nogizaka46.com/smph/10_year_anniversary/

↑album details can be found here

https://nogizaka46.lnk.to/seira_hayakawaTW

↑Member’s choice ‘My Nogizaka best’ is my ‘if you listen to it in the morning, you’ll be more energetic Playlist’! Please have a listen ^ ^

-Event-

☀︎Letter from Daikanyama “Gift of a letter”

Daikanyama Tsutaya Books Thursday December 9th to Thursday January 6th 2022.

The other day I appeared in TOKYO FM-san’s program ‘Japan Post SUNDAY’s Post’ and that event will be held at Daikanyama’s Tsutaya Books. There the letter that I read will be on display! You can even have the spoken version so please check it out ^ ^

https://store.tsite.jp/daikanyama/event/stationery/23476-1332591118.html

↑details can be found here.

-TV-

☀︎’63rd Kagayaki! Japan Record Awards’ TBS Thursday December 30th 17:30

“Gomenne Finger crossed” was chosen for song of the year. It was a song that I participated in and I was very glad it was chosen. This will be my first time appearing on this program but I’m going to do my best so please look after me.

☀︎ 72nd NHK Kohaku Uta Gassen NHK Friday December 31st 19:30

We’ll be appearing again this year! I’m very grateful. I’m going to do my best to bring this year to the best end possible for Nogizaka! Please look after us.

https://www.nhk.or.jp/kouhaku/

-Radio-

☀︎INNOVATION WORLD J-WAVE Every week on Fridays around 21:00.

Next week we’ll be on break!

The lecturer for the month of January 2022 will be the famous game creator of the metal gear series, Death stranding, and representative of Kojima Productions, Hideo Kojima-san. The theme of the lecture will be ‘How to make games with tone’. Please listen next year as well ^ ^

http://radiko.jp/share/?t=20211224200000&sid=FMJ

↑previous broadcast.

☀︎Nogizaka46 ’23:00, What are you doing?” NHK-FM Monday January 3rd 23:00

With the exception of Friday December 31, December 27th-Monday January 3rd, everyday, with a different member each day, the members of Nogizaka will be on ‘what are you doing at 23:00! On that day I’ll be appearing with kaki Haruka. On that day at the end of the year at around 23:00 we’ll be there! Please have a listen ^ ^

-Magazine-

☀︎Young magazine #2-3 combo issue, on sale Monday December 13th

Semiya Rei-chan, Kakehashi Sayaka-chan and I did a photo shoot together.

Please make sure to check it out〜

!!!!Unreliable Q&A!!!!

·         Serra-chan are you a sauce person or salt person when it comes to Yakitori?

→Salt!

Unreliable

·         Do you have any tales from your coming of age ceremony?

→Because I had work I could only stay for 30 minutes before I had to return to Tokyo…It was so sad.

Unreliable

·         What is a memory you have of 2021??

→I have a lot but one of the best if meeting all of you ^ ^

Unreliable.

·         Please tell us a Christmas memory

→Going on vacation a long time ago with my family ^ ^

Unreliable.

·         What your favorite dog??

→My favorite dog is the Shiba Inu but if I were to own one I’d want one that doesn’t shed〜

Unreliable

·         From books, tv or movies, if you could like a different world from any media which would you want to live in?

→Fantasy! I want to meet a fairy〜

Unreliable

Which bring us to! Once again thank you for all the comments. Every time I do any project you always give me your opinions, you reply to my mobame, it makes me very happy.

There’s only a little bit longer left in the year so please continue to look after me!

It’s cold out so please take care of your health.

Thank you for reading until the very end.

See you soon! Have a wonderful and merry Christmas!

2021.12.25 From Santa Serra

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/seira.hayakawa/2021/12/064524.php

Leave a comment