2021-10-07”I’m looking forward to the Ekiden season” Sato Kaede blog [ENG]

Good evening〜

You worked hard today, I’m Sato Kaede.

image

I love the deeper shades that Autumn and Winter bring. From my personal color point of view I feel that the autumn colors suit me best, if I must say so myself (lol)

I just realized that in three days this year’s Izumo Ekiden season will be starting! It’s already October isn’t it

(TL Note: Ekiden is a long distance running multistage relay.)

Last year’s Izumo Ekiden was canceled but after all I feel like Izumo needs to happen or it doesn’t feel like the big three Ekiden hasn’t started. For those that haven’t watched the big three Ekiden I recommend the Izumo Ekiden which is considered the best speed race ^ ^

You can watch it until the very end with out getting tired! The Izumo Ekiden is the beginning of getting know how enjoyable the Ekiden is!

Everyone let’s support the athletes!

I want to give you more details but there’ll be more Ekiden announcements so I’m going to hold off on them for now, so please wait. ^ ^

image

This is the Alice band that I got from Ranze, I wore it at the most recent Meet and Greet ^ ^ It’s very cute and I like it a lot, thank you ♡

The online meet and greet is still taking applications so please check them out!

https://fortunemusic.jp/nogizaka_202109/

I’m going to end the blog here for today!

Thank you for reading until the very end.

image

See you later 〜

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/kaede.satou/2021/10/063789.php

Leave a comment