2021-09-27“I’ve turned 20!” Nakamura Reno blog [ENG]

Good evening, it’s Nakamura Reno!

Today I turned 20〜!

image

YAYYYY!

When I joined Nogizaka I was only in middle school…Before I knew it, I was already an adult!

Everyone says that after you turn 20 time goes by in the blink of an eye. My teen years already went by in the blink of an eye, so what am I going to do if time goes even faster from now on! Lol

In yesterday’s meet and greet many fans wished me a Happy Birthday, and all that love made me really emotional. Thank you very much! ✧

After the meet and greet I met with some of the members for the first time in a long time! They had early birthday party for me ☺︎ hehe.

Therefore, what did I do today, in the morning I went to work alone, and then I went to practice in my uniform〜

Even at practice everyone wished me a happy birthday, I was very happy〜!

Then〜

Somehow〜

I turned 20〜

I also made an Instagram account〜!

YaY YaY!

Many people said that they wanted me to make one and so I thought that this was the right time to make an account!

I think I’ll update it when I’m feeling like it so please follow and share ^ ^

The account is here ↓

n.reno_official

Please make sure to follow! ☺︎

I hope that my year as a 20 year-old will be full of happiness and joy.

Without forget anything and of course not the fun things I’m going to continue to do my best! Everyone please look after me ^ ^

This is the cake I received. It was delicious (´-`).。oO

image

Nakamura Reno

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/reno.nakamura/2021/09/063243.php

Leave a comment