2021-09-24“Let’s do our best again today!” Sakaguchi Tamami blog [ENG]

Sakaguchi slope, slope climbing!

Find time to climb together with Tamami.

Good morning.

image

I’m Nogizaka46’s 3rd generation member Sakaguchi Tamami.

When my hair was long (˙ᵕ​˙ )

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

The 28th single ‘Kimi ni Shikarareta’ is on sale now!

I participated in the under song ‘Machine Gun Rain’

I’ll be working hard looking ahead to the under live! Please listen to it a lot.

image

Booklet!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Announcements!

☆The online meet and greet ballots are until today at 2:00( ˶ ̇ ̵ ̇˶ )

I’ll be waiting!

https://fortunemusic.jp/

☆    Today from 25:24 I’ll be appearing on Buzz Rhythm as a pinch hitter. Please watch it

image

☆    October 22nd my solo gravure that I did for the upcoming Up To Boy will be released!!! I hope you’ll look forward Tama it! (˙ᵕ​˙ )

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Thank you for reading.

By Tamami

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/tamami.sakaguchi/2021/09/063208.php

Leave a comment