2021-09-22“‘Kimi ni Shikarareta’ Today!” Hayakawa Seira blog [ENG]

Everyone, good evening!

I’m 21-year-old Hayakawa Seira from Osaka. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance☺︎

Today, Wednesday September 22nd, Nogizaka46’s 28th single ‘Kimi ni Shikarareta’ has been released!

As always thank you for all the support ^ ^

I’m glad that we were successfully able to reach this day.

Have you already received your copy??

image

On this single I participated in three songs.

Everytime we perform the title song ‘Kimi ni Shikarareta’ on music programs the time I get to spend dancing with my beloved members increases, I’ve become to like it even more. This is the second time that I’ve been selected as a member of the senbatsu for the title track and for the second time in a row the center of the song is a fellow 4th generation member. My lovely and reliable fellow member being chosen for the center of the song makes me feel very happy once again. I think that it’s obvious that I’m surrounded by people diligently studying hard and mutually encouraging each other to improve.

The coupling song ‘Moshimo Kokoro ga Toumei nara’ is the first time I’ve been in a unit song. The song is cool, and I love the dance, I’m looking forward to performing it in front of everyone.

Finally, ‘Tanin no Sora ni’ is Nogizaka46’s 10th anniversary song with lyrics by Akimoto-Sensei himself. I’m glad that we were able to perform it for the 2nd time in front of everyone during the national tour.

These songs will be special songs for me.

On this single there will be graduating members. Lately there have been a lot of farewells and it makes me feel really sad. However, I will become stronger through these goodbyes, as a junior member I’m going to work hard in order to contribute to Nogizaka46.

Please continue to look after me.

I want many people to listen to this song and to get to know Nogizaka46 even more.

↑Kimi ni Shikarareta

 

↑Moshimo Kokoro ga Toumei nara

I hope that you’ll enjoy these MVs many times.

On top of that there are many other wonderful songs so I’d be happy if you were to listen to them as well ^ ^

Please continue to look after Nogizaka46.

As always thank you very much!

image

Thank you for reading until the very end.

See you soon!

2021.9.22 Hayakawa Seira

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/seira.hayakawa/2021/09/063194.php

Leave a comment