2021-09-12“It’s autumn” Tsutsui Ayame blog [ENG]

Hello, I’m Tsutsui Ayame.

image

It’s autumn isn’t it.

I’m glad that autumn is filled with my favorite foods, I love how lovely the colors are but it’s sad that autumn disappear in a matter of moments.

But that’s okay because after autumn is winter! I wonder if Christmas will come soon~ If summer followed fall then I would resent summer but since it’s winter it doesn’t matter if autumn is short or long it’s all okay ´`

Recently we’ve been appearing on more and more singing shows to perform ‘Kimi ni Shikarareta’ dancing this song is really fun. My favorite parts are when I spin around with Sakura, give Seira a high five and when Mana-chan senpai and my eyes meet.

The MV has been released hasn’t it, did you see me. I’m wearing a maid-like costume and I’m carrying plates.

The MV for the unit song ‘Doro Darake’ has also been released! We’re a band. I was in charge of playing the bass. I thought about trying to play the bass before the pandemic, I started, I took two lessons and then we entered the self-isolation period and so it’s been a while… I didn’t know the cords and I was a beginner but until the MV shoot I did my best to practice.

It was fast wasn’t it, however I was desperate to make my fingers go to the right places. I usually listen to music and the ‘bong bong’ of the low frequency bass sounds from this kind of bass I love and are very cool and so I was really glad that I got to challenge myself by playing the bass this time!

I’m even more determined to do my very best!

The cute ‘Osaku’

image

I was able to be on the front cover of Young Gangan´`*

image

I thought that it would be a little bit short if I were to end the blog here and so I thought I would talk about something that happened recently.

Something that made me happy recently is the shine muscat and grapes that my grandmother sent to me and I’ve eaten a lot of them ´` This year I’ve also realized the deliciousness of peaches and so I’ve eaten a lot of peaches too.

Recently I’ve also come to enjoy the time I spend reading books. I really like Michiko Aoyama’s books. The season of literature is wonderful isn’t it.

That’s about it (´ー`)

See you soon

This was Tsutsui Ayame.

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/ayame.tsutsui/2021/09/063090.php

Leave a comment