2021-08-28 “Great Happiness” Tsutsui Ayame blog [ENG]

Hello~It’s me Tsutsui Ayame.

All the regional live concerts on the Midsummer National Tour are over! On day 2 of the Fukuoka performance, we held a graduation ceremony for Momoko-san.

I was entrusted with the final words, and I was constantly practicing them under my breath during rehearsals and during the live concert, but when it came to the real thing the words didn’t come out… I’m sorry for my clumsy wording.

Momoko-san was so beautiful and was smiling with that beautiful smile I love so much until the very end. Recently we’ve been able to work together, and I feel like we were able to become closer and so I have many feelings of loneliness. If Momoko-san is happy from here on, then I will also be happy ´`

I have a lot I want to say to her but, I feel like the more I say the more my words will lose their meaning… What I said during the live concert is what I feel ´`

Finally, here are some behind the scenes pictures of the new released Up To Boy!

image
image

I feel like I’ve charged up a lifetime’s supply of happiness, I’ll always love you.

See you soon

This was Tsutsui Ayame.

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/ayame.tsutsui/2021/08/062907.php

Leave a comment