2021-08-25 “0825″ Kakehashi Sayaka blog [ENG]

The new commercial I did for the Suenaga group has been released!

image

I glad that I was able to work in my home prefecture of Okayama again.

This time I sang and played the guitar near Setonaikai at a place called Ojigatake Hill.

image

Setonaikai. Before moving to Tokyo, I longed to move to the city but now I feel happy that I was raised in such a wonderful place full of nature.

I’m proud that this is my hometown ☀︎ I can’t wait to go back home.

Please watch it〜!

Here’s a behind the scenes picture of Young Gangan which goes on sale on September 3rd! ☀︎

image

In this magazine I worked part time at an apron wearing café. Lol

I’ve been longing to try doing a part time job, I’ve never done one, and I’m glad that I was able to get that experience while doing this shoot. Please make sure to check it out〜。✌︎ 

I took great care in singing “Hanamizuki” I hope that I was able to convey those feeling to everyone.

image

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/sayaka.kakehashi/2021/08/062874.php

Leave a comment