2021-08-21 “(´-`).。oO(Bring peace!” Takayama Kazumi blog [ENG]

The Tokyo Dome graduation concert that was originally planned for the 8th and 9th of September has been postponed.

There are probably many people who took that day off for the concert aren’t there…I’m sorry.

Along with the fact that the graduation I mentioned to be ‘by the end of September’ has been extended there are also people that are probably like “What! Why are you still here! Hurry up and quit!” lol, I’m sorry,,,

However, this does not change the fact that the 28th single will be my last single. At the end of the promotion period for the 28th single I plan to stop participating in Nogizaka46 activities.

Finally, after seeing the glow of the penlights…after being surrounded by the aqua blue and pink colors…I couldn’t be more blessed and happy. I hope. Please, please.

hahahahaha(*´◒`*) happy

hahahaha( ˶´⚰︎`˵ )happy

Today is the performance in Fukuoka! Tomorrow is Momo-chan’s last concert.

I’m going to do my best to make it a wonderful live performance!

꒰* ॢꈍ◡ꈍ ॢ꒱.*˚‧

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/kazumi.takayama/2021/08/062846.php

(TL Note: Here’s the link to the official announcement from the Nogizaka website regarding the postponement of the Tokyo Dome concert https://www.nogizaka46.com/news/2021/08/post-21081903.php)

Leave a comment