2021-08-17 “0817″ Kakehashi Sayaka blog [ENG]

Hello, I’m Kakehashi Sayaka.

image

Kakkii thank you for this beautiful illustration (><) Congratulations on becoming center. Let’s both do our best.

Once again, the 28th single this will be my first time participating as a senbatsu member.

It is thanks to all the support from the fans that I’m able to be here, and I’m very grateful to them. Thank you so very much.

In a couple days it will be 1000 days since we joined Nogizaka46.

In those 1000 days I became very aware of how blessed an environment I was in, speaking honestly it was a ‘thorny path’.

When the 1000 days comes around, I’ll once again be given a fresh start and will reborn.

I won’t forgetting my original intention, my own pace, and to be grateful to those around me in order to thoroughly do my job and to grow a lot more. I’m going to do my best for the 28th single.

image

Thank you Omatsu (Matsuo Miyu) for taking my picture. ( ¨̮ )

I’m going to do my best at the national handshake event mini live.

I’ll write again

This was Kakehashi Sayaka.

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/sayaka.kakehashi/2021/08/062808.php

Leave a comment