2021-08-10 “August” Kakehashi Sayaka blog [ENG]

Hello, I’m Kakehashi Sayaka.

I like July and August way too much and I don’t want it to end any time soon.

Today is Asuka-san’s birthday! I hope that you have a wonderful year Asuka-san (^^) Happy Birthday!!

image

Talking a lot to everyone during the ‘online meet and greet’ makes me really energetic (^.^)

The deadline for the next single’s meet and greet ballots are on the 12th. This is the second round of ballots so if you’re interested in meeting me please make sure to ballot.

The final meet and greet for the 27th single will be on the 29th. I’ll be waiting and looking forward to it.

image

Yuna. Everyone’s younger sister (^.^)

I’m going to end the blog here for today! I’ll write again soon.

Finally, I found an interesting book and through it I’ve come to like soup.

image

(TL Note: the title of the book is ‘それからはスープのことばかり考えて暮らした’ vaguely translated as ‘and then I lived my life only thinking about soup’)

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/sayaka.kakehashi/2021/08/062761.php

Leave a comment