2021-08-08 “20 years old!!” Kitagawa Yuri’s 20th birthday blog [ENG]

Hello. I’m Kitagawa Yuri, and I just turned 20 year old.

image

The ‘2’ in 20 years old and

image

My favorite sky-colored clothes and,

image
image

2 pictures that somehow give off a bright 20-year-old like style.

I developed it〜

Thank you for all the congratulations, I’m really and truly grateful. I’m so blessed ☺︎ Thank you so much as always. I have nothing but gratitude. Thank you all so very much.

I’m going to work hard in order to return these feelings of gratitude many times more than I received them.

I’m looking forward to my 20s.

I hope that this is a year where I can smile together with everyone, this what I feel personally. I’m going to work hard to make it a reality!!

By the way, Kakki and I have the exact same birthdate, same year, same month, same day, it’s amazing isn’t it…!! I’m so happy, I feel like I’m touching fate◎ We’ve even gone to Mount Fuji looking for fossils ☺︎ I love her. I want to tell her even more.

image

Kakki and I celebrated together!!

We were together earlier!! It looks like a flower wreath ♡ (This is the first time I’ve used the heart emoji)

I’m going to be even stronger in my 20s! I have various aspirations, first is! I think I want to have a little more faith in myself. I would be nice if I could come to like ‘my uniqueness’ after that I want to stay positive and have fun! On top of that this year I want to work hard and definitely make some challenges and dreams a reality. This is my big objective.

Next, even though I’ve just turned 20 I have so quick announcements to make! I’m thankful that I’m able to make happy announcements◎

☺︎ August 10th 19:00-21:00 I’ll be appearing on a two hour special of “Senzai Nouryoku Test” on Fuji Television. This is the recording I did before I got sick.

During the two hour special I got to challenge a lot of quizzes and it was really fun!! On top of that the show’s atmosphere was very bright and enjoyable, I had fun! I’d be happy if you were to check it out.

☺︎ August 9th 25:29-25:59

I did a duet with Shibata Yuna on Nippon Television’s “Nogizaka Star Tanjou!’ the song was surprisingly Saruganseki’s “Shiroi Kumo no youni”! This was the first time I’ve ever sung Ariyoshi’s part, so I was nervous. The two of us did an adlib at the end so please make sure to check it out!

Please take care of me this year.

I’m going to work even harder!!!!

The end, I was born in the US, I’ve turned 20, my hobby is looking up at the sky, this was that Kitagawa Yuri!

Thank you very much ☺︎

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuri.kitagawa/2021/08/062742.php

Leave a comment