2021-07-24 “Summer skies” Sato Rika Blog

The hot days are continuing ☀︎

How is everyone doing?

After I realized I made the mistake of drinking too much coffee I spent the night with a stomachache. Therefore, I don’t recommend drinking too much coffee when it’s hot out. Looking back, I drank five coffees in one day.

(¯―¯٥)

Hello, I’m Nogizaka46’s 4th generation member from Iwate prefecture, Sato Rika.

image

Ayane san♡

I’m happy that we were able to talk about Akita. Ayane is a kind and beautiful senior member with a lovely smile. I hope that we can talk again in the future.

I took a three-person selfie with Kubo chan! Lol. The ‘Hagi no Tsuki’ was super tasty (   ˙༥˙   )

image

Kubo chan♡

Sobachi, Musubimaru and us! (TL Note: Sobachi is a tourism promotional character of Iwate prefecture and Musubimaru is a tourism promotional mascot character of Miyagi prefecture)

“I want to learn more about good places to go in Tohoku!” Is what I thought for two days! I was surprised by Kubo san’s knowledge of local Tohoku mascot characters.

There are two senior members from Tohoku. When I took the Sakamichi joint audition I also went to a seminar in Miyagi prefecture. At that time the Akimoto Manatsu san, Suzuki Ayane san and Kubo Shiori san did a talk at the seminar. I’m so happy and blessed that together we were able to make a triumphant return to Tohoku.

The three of us that come from the Tohoku area have a strong passion for our hometown, and I’m glad that I’m able to talk to them about our region. Ayane san and Kubo san are so beautiful and cute, they have a strong passion for their hometown, they’re strong and cool. They’re the most amazing Tohoku senior members.

I want to grow even more.  

image

Thank you so much for coming to the Osaka and Sendai performances.

First, I’m going to talk about the performance in Osaka!

My first Midsummer National Tour’s first concert was in Osaka. This is the first time in Osaka since the Sakamichi trainee tour!!!! I was nervous, of course. So much so that I was trembling.  However, after looking upon the faces of everyone in the crowd my feelings changed to ones of luck and happiness that I was able to do this live concert. This is something I came to realize again recently.

In the middle of ‘Nogizaka no Uta’ the lights went down, and I could see the stadium filled with the glow of purple penlights. Seeing that view from the stage made me feel blessed.

Even now I can hardly say that I am composed and at the previously live concert, the first time with spectators, I didn’t notice the view.

I’m glad that I was able to make a lot of eye contact and made many exchanges with the fans. It was a pleasurable time☀︎ Thank you.

( ˶˙ᵕ˙˶ )

Next, my province of Tohoku, Miyagi.

Thank you very much for coming. The second after getting on the Tohoku Shinkansen and the scenery as I got off at the Shinkansen station in Sendai it made me…emotional.

In Miyagi I have a lot of memories with friends and family, and so Miyagi is a place that is really important to me and filled with many memories. I love the nostalgic view and atmosphere. Just by being here I feel like I need to work even harder is what I think since this is such an important place for me.

It was extremely hot, there were times where I can sort of say that I was only half conscious. I’m glad that it ended safety。That’s how hot this summer is. I’m so grateful to all the fans that lined up and waited in this heat.

⸜( ◜࿁◝ )⸝︎

There are more live concerts in August, we’ll be in your care!!!

I will answer questions another day! Thank you for all the questions.

Tomorrow is also the online meet and greet, let’s talk a lot (・ x ・)

image

♡♡♡Bear and Bunny♡♡♡

The ice cream that we had in Osaka. It’s been a long time since I’ve eaten ice cream and takoyaki, they were so tasty. I like takoyaki with salt, it’s my favorite. ( ᐛ  )و

image

Sayaka asked what kind of hair style we should do, after hearing her say “half twin tails!!” I decided to try half twin tails! ✌︎

Takayama Kazumi san announced her graduation. She was a wonderful senior member overflowing with kindness. When I had just joined Nogizaka46 I participated in Nogizaka 46 hour TV. It was roughly around the first time that we had spoken to each other, I was nervous and didn’t know what to do, but she helped me with her kindness.  She also helped me with a lot of other things.

I hope that we’ll be able to talk again. I’ll make sure to cherish our remaining time together.

#91 Rika

See you later.

https://blog.nogizaka46.com/rika.satou/2021/07/062614.php

Leave a comment