2023-05-01“Lightly floating” Tereblog #51 [ENG]

You worked hard today. Thank you for coming to check out my blog (っ’-‘)=͟͟͞͞🤍Love punch

Yesterday was…

The Online meet and greet, thank you for coming 🫧

Cardigan: Zara

Dress: Uniqlo

For some reason I’m barefoot

(This is how a stylish person would write♡)

I heard that the birthday goods have arrived, there were many people that wore them to the meet and greet 👀❕

This is the first time I’ve been so looked upon in my life lol, everyone had four eyes it was really funny LMAO

Today’s hairstyles were

1st time slot: Straight down

2nd time slot: Side ponytail

3rd time slot: bunny ear knit

4th time slot: Petite half twin

5th time slot: Twin tails

Everyone, what was your favorite Teresa? Please let me know ^ ^

Speaking of which, this picture, I’ve had requests to post this on my blog so here it is.

Please feel free to use it whenever you want to point something out 🤲🏻

Pork buns and Fried eggs are examples

( ‘ω’o[Announcements]o

“Super Nogizaka Star Tanjou!”

Today, May 1st (Monday) 25:29 On air 📺

I appear in the skit “Super Moe KoreModel Anmiku”

On the preview of this episode on the previous episode the Teresa with glasses was from the character, please check it out \( ¨̮ ( ¨̮ ( ¨̮ ( ¨̮ )/

 

A picture with Riria from New Years 🐰❕

At this Under Live, her singing voice for ‘Oto ga denai Guitar’ had a lot of freedom and I really love it, whenever there was a soundcheck I would sneakily stand on the side of the stage and listen |´-`)🤍

Thank you for reading until the very end!

See you soon

#Tereblog #51 (Love? Love! I feel like I’m going to fall in love)

Leave a comment